Arsenal 125: Legends reunited at Emirates

Ahead of Saturday’s win over Everton, Fans’ Forum presenter Tom Watt introduced a host of Arsenal legends to the Emirates Stadium crowd.

Following a group of diehard fans out of the tunnel were representatives from the 1960s – David Court and Terry Neill – plus 1971 Double winners Bob Wilson, Frank McLintock, John Radford, Sammy Nelson and Charlie George.

George Graham’s successful time in charge was represented by the man himself as well as Alan Smith, David O’Leary, Anders Limpar, Paul Davis and Ian Wright.

Following close behind were Jens Lehmann, Lauren, Lee Dixon, Ray Parlour, Robert Pires and Thierry Henry – all triumphant during Arsène Wenger’s era.

The legends stayed on the pitch to provide a guard of honour for Wenger’s current side alongside some flag-waving Junior Gunners and Henry himself spoke to the crowd.